Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Wednesday, July 26 to Friday, August 25
Wednesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Neighborhood Picnic 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Sunday, July 30
Name Time Location
Nicaragua Interest Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 2
Name Time Location
School Prayer Walk 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Sunday, August 6
Name Time Location
MESH 4:00pm - 7:00pm Dive Room
Sunday, August 13
Name Time Location
Discover Class 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Super Sunday 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 5:30pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Women's Ministry Fair 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 5:30pm - 7:45pm