Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Wednesday, October 17 to Friday, November 16
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Sr Adult Luncheon 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Lord's Supper All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Night of Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
OCC Packing Party (?) Noon - 1:00pm
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Fall Fest 6:00pm - 8:00pm
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, November 4
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Super Sunday All-day Event
Business Meeting All-day Event
Veterans Day All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Deacon's Mtg 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Sr Adult Luncheon 10:30am - 12:30pm