Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Friday, December 4 to Sunday, January 3
Sunday, December 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, December 10
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 13
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, December 17
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 20
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, December 24
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 27
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, December 31
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 3
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon