Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Wednesday, September 30 to Friday, October 30
Thursday, October 1
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 4
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, October 8
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 11
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, October 15
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, October 22
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 25
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Thursday, October 29
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm