Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Thursday, February 22 to Saturday, March 24
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm Church Library
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
Middle School Conference All-day Event
Saturday, February 24
Name Time Location
Middle School Conference All-day Event
Sunday, February 25
Name Time Location
Launch 2018: Campaign Sunday All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Vision Gathering 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Vision Gathering 4:30pm - 5:30pm Chapel
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm Church Library
Vision Gathering 6:30pm - 7:30pm Chapel
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
Vision Gathering 6:30pm - 7:30pm Chapel
Sunday, March 4
Name Time Location
Launch 2018: Campaign Sunday All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Dinner & A Show 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Preschool Playdate 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Vision Gathering 6:30pm - 7:30pm Chapel
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
Vision Gathering 6:30pm - 7:30pm Chapel
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
Campaign Sunday All-day Event
Super Sunday/Prayer Event All-day Event
Launch 2018: Campaign Sunday All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Vision Gathering 4:30pm - 5:30pm Chapel
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18
Name Time Location
Commitment Sunday All-day Event
Launch 2018: Campaign Sunday All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Tuesday, March 20
Name Time Location
School Board Elections gym All-day Event
Preschool Playdate 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21
Name Time Location
West Bradenton Wednesdays 6:15pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, March 22
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm