Events

Worship with us on Sunday mornings: 8:00 Traditional | 9:30 Contemporary | 10:30 En Espanol | 11:00 Blended

Events

Saturday, December 15 to Monday, January 14
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Lord's Supper All-day Event
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 23
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 24
Name Time Location
Office Closed All-day Event
Christmas Eve Service 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Christmas Eve Service 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Service 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 25
Name Time Location
Office Closed All-day Event
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Office Closed half days All-day Event
Thursday, December 27
Name Time Location
Office Closed half days All-day Event
Friday, December 28
Name Time Location
Office Closed half days All-day Event
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 31
Name Time Location
Office Closed half day All-day Event
Sunday, January 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 13
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Services and Life Groups 8:00am - Noon
Women's Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:00pm